9e8f2eefd4 · Auto saved by Logseq · Updated 2024-09-24 20:09:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?