53f9028af4 · Rename SERVER_IP to PUBLIC_IP and add -ip flag to startup command · Updated 2026-04-27 19:37:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?